Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
David M. Mitzner, DO -  - Aesthetics Specialist

David M. Mitzner, DO

Aesthetics Specialist & Primary Care Physician located in Temecula, CA

65 total reviews

Dr. David M. Mitzner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Mitzner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa J F.
Submitted 10/15/21
I always appreciate the time he takes with me during my visit
Norman H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always a great experience
Lorraine J S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great. Dr. MITZNER addressed all of my concerns and started the appropriate care plan.
Judy R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very Informative with excellent care from a very caring Physician
Jeanette S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Really cares and goes the extra mile for his patients. So happy to have found him and his staff. Thank you so much.
Mark N.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Mitzner always gives you his undivided attention.
Marvin C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very good doctor
Russ B.
Submitted 08/28/21
I enjoy the office visits, they do a good job there and answer any questions or issues that are of concern to me. Friendly and efficient!
Jason S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Knowledgeable and friendly.
Leon C.
Submitted 08/05/21
i am very pleased with the time spent at his office and the knowledge he gave me he takes his time always . the interaction was great . He is an excellent caring doctor ! Two thumbs up
Kelly K G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Mitzner takes his time and listens. He is an excellent doctor. I have gone to him for 28 years.to him for
Jeff H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great experience every time!
Martha V.
Submitted 07/28/21
I think the doctor was very thorough. Idid forget to ask about my dexa results! Will try to remember ne t time. Need to write down my questions!!
Ricky M G.
Submitted 07/16/21
As always a great visit!
Catherine D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Compassionate care, friendly environment, and professional staff. Great experience.
Lisa E.
Submitted 07/01/21
Both Dr.Mitzner & Randy were very nice & they were professional. Dr.Mitzner is the best! He is very good at what he does.
Glenn P R.
Submitted 06/17/21
My experience with Dr. Mitzner is beyond fantastic, He is a mush beyond caring and is a great Dr. I have been with Dr. Mitzner for 17 or more yrs. and will stay with him.. If there r Dr awards he should get one.Glenn Romero(aka 2 feathers). Thank you for letting me share..
Ricky M G.
Submitted 06/15/21
As always my visit with Dr Mitzner was great. He's knowledgeable, listens to my explanation of illness, and makes a sound judgment along with a treatment plan.
Jo Ann W.
Submitted 05/25/21
5 Star review for Dr. David Mitzner, DO. Listens and responds to questions/concerns. Always helpful and compassionate. Husband and I are is good hands under his care. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor!
Sharon G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Mitzner is always so nice and takes the time to explain everything. Julie at the front is always right there to help with anything I need