Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
David M. Mitzner, DO -  - Aesthetics Specialist

David M. Mitzner, DO

Aesthetics Specialist & Primary Care Physician located in Temecula, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. David M. Mitzner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Mitzner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia Y.
Submitted 12/12/19
Really good and very interesting. Can't wait to see full results!
John E.
Submitted 12/08/19
We love Doc Mitzner.... Randy and Julie.
Emily G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Mitzner is amazing! He is so compassionate and treats you with respect. He never lectures me but offers kind guidance and recommendations. I'm never afraid to go see him and I know that he will partner with me to help me through any health issues. He answers questions and is never impatient. I'm so glad that he's my doctor. You won't regret seeing him.
Eduardo Sr V.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always takes his time to listen and provide personal attention.
Mark P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Took the time to understand my current care needs and future needs from him in my healthcare needs ! Great Doctor
Marci S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Staff as always was very friendly and calming. Dr. Mitzner takes his time to address all of his patient's concerns. He has provided health care for my family for over 22 years.
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 11/08/19
Wonderful as always!
Stephen D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Mitzner is always willing to listen and you can tell that he cares for his patients.
Scott A.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Mitzner is a class act and his staff is excellent.
Marina G.
Submitted 09/26/19
My best doctor
Marina G.
Submitted 09/26/19
I like my doctor
Kathleen W.
Submitted 09/11/19
The doctor was very thorough and very professional And his wife was extremely a fabulous person
Ricky M G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Mitzner is intelligent and compassionate - along with a common sense approach towards his patients. 5 stars plus
Russ B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Everyone there is friendly very knowledgable and helpful from from the time you walk in until you leave, very professional and personable at the same time. Would highly recommend!
Ruby V.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr.Mitnzer Has been my family doctor for 15+years he’s is a great doesn’t rush listen gives good advice always on time office is very nice thank you doctor mitnzer is staff is very nice friendly always welcoming
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/04/19
We love Dr Mitzner. He listens to our concerns and gives us good advice and treatment. We have been going too him for many years and are very happy to be his patients.
Tina L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Takes his time with you. Not rushed, don't feel like you being rushed and miss telling him about all your concerns.
Richard G.
Submitted 07/02/19
I had a very good experience. The appointment was on time and I was able to cover any of my concerns with the doctor.
John L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Quick in and out. Dr listens to concerns. Don’t feel rushed.
Alex (Vmg) S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very knowlegable