Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
David M. Mitzner, DO -  - Aesthetics Specialist

David M. Mitzner, DO

Aesthetics Specialist & Primary Care Physician located in Temecula, CA

20 total reviews

Dr. David M. Mitzner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Mitzner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marina G.
Submitted 09/26/19
My best doctor
Marina G.
Submitted 09/26/19
I like my doctor
Kathleen W.
Submitted 09/11/19
The doctor was very thorough and very professional And his wife was extremely a fabulous person
Ricky M G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Mitzner is intelligent and compassionate - along with a common sense approach towards his patients. 5 stars plus
Russ B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Everyone there is friendly very knowledgable and helpful from from the time you walk in until you leave, very professional and personable at the same time. Would highly recommend!
Ruby V.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr.Mitnzer Has been my family doctor for 15+years he’s is a great doesn’t rush listen gives good advice always on time office is very nice thank you doctor mitnzer is staff is very nice friendly always welcoming
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/04/19
We love Dr Mitzner. He listens to our concerns and gives us good advice and treatment. We have been going too him for many years and are very happy to be his patients.
Tina L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Takes his time with you. Not rushed, don't feel like you being rushed and miss telling him about all your concerns.
Richard G.
Submitted 07/02/19
I had a very good experience. The appointment was on time and I was able to cover any of my concerns with the doctor.
John L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Quick in and out. Dr listens to concerns. Don’t feel rushed.
Alex (Vmg) S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very knowlegable
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. David Mitzner has been my personal and also my family's physician for many years. We love him and his staff. He always takes as much time as needed for our checkups and concerns. And most of all Dr. Mitzner really listens.
Zenaida G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always on time. Take time to examine patients,answer all questions,knowlegible, very experienced and most of all pleasant to work with.all staff are so nice. Thank you
Robert T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Mitzner was very attentive to my concerns and made the necessary referrals.
Sean (Vmg) D.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Mitzner and his staff were excellent. The Dr. is cutting edge. In addition to his skill and expertise, he and his staff are very warm and attentive. I felt very comfortable and at ease. I immediately understood that I was in good hands.
Carl D S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very through and took time to answer all my questions. It is great he is training students.
Clinton Sr N.
Submitted 05/28/19
Been seeing Dr. Mitzner for about 15 years. Providing nothing but the best care for my family. Takes the time to not only ask questions but listens to you. Which is become a lost art among modern physicians. Added bonus he simply a really nice guy.
Ken T.
Submitted 05/27/19
Best Doctor ever
Bruce C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Great doctor, that just doesn't issue pills.
CHRIS J.
Submitted 05/24/19
THANK YOU!