Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
David M. Mitzner, DO -  - Aesthetics Specialist

David M. Mitzner, DO

Aesthetics Specialist & Primary Care Physician located in Temecula, CA

55 total reviews

Dr. David M. Mitzner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Mitzner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly K G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Mitzner takes his time and listens. He is an excellent doctor. I have gone to him for 28 years.to him for
Jeff H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great experience every time!
Martha V.
Submitted 07/28/21
I think the doctor was very thorough. Idid forget to ask about my dexa results! Will try to remember ne t time. Need to write down my questions!!
Ricky M G.
Submitted 07/16/21
As always a great visit!
Catherine D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Compassionate care, friendly environment, and professional staff. Great experience.
Lisa E.
Submitted 07/01/21
Both Dr.Mitzner & Randy were very nice & they were professional. Dr.Mitzner is the best! He is very good at what he does.
Glenn P R.
Submitted 06/17/21
My experience with Dr. Mitzner is beyond fantastic, He is a mush beyond caring and is a great Dr. I have been with Dr. Mitzner for 17 or more yrs. and will stay with him.. If there r Dr awards he should get one.Glenn Romero(aka 2 feathers). Thank you for letting me share..
Ricky M G.
Submitted 06/15/21
As always my visit with Dr Mitzner was great. He's knowledgeable, listens to my explanation of illness, and makes a sound judgment along with a treatment plan.
Jo Ann W.
Submitted 05/25/21
5 Star review for Dr. David Mitzner, DO. Listens and responds to questions/concerns. Always helpful and compassionate. Husband and I are is good hands under his care. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor!
Sharon G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Mitzner is always so nice and takes the time to explain everything. Julie at the front is always right there to help with anything I need
Alan C.
Submitted 04/28/21
I think dr. Mitzner is a good caring doctor and a good listenert
Edward P.
Submitted 04/18/21
great office visit
Ricky M G.
Submitted 03/10/21
As always, Doctor Mitzner is the best and most qualified family care provider in the Inland Empire - Thank you Dr., and your staff, Julie
Sandra F.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Mitzner is very thorough and caring. He makes you feel at ease and listens to your concerns. His staff is always kind and helpful.
Irene H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Mitzner is so very caring and professional. I get the best care and good sound advice on my medical issues. His staff is pretty amazing as well. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new attending physician. Our family has been going to him for over 10 years. His a keeper!
Brad J.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Mitzner is without a doubt the best doctor in the area. I have been seeing him for 20+ years and would never even considering seeing anyone but him. I can't say enough about him. I moved to vegas for a short time for work some years back and drove the 5 hours just to come back to see him thats how much I like him and trust his expertise.
Jeff T.
Submitted 11/19/20
I have always been pleased with my office visits
Patrice H.
Submitted 09/22/20
He is very comfortable To talk to
Wayne W.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great Doctor.
Wayne W.
Submitted 07/20/20
Always very kind and helpful.