Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
David M. Mitzner, DO -  - Aesthetics Specialist

David M. Mitzner, DO

Aesthetics Specialist & Primary Care Physician located in Temecula, CA

94 total reviews

Dr. David M. Mitzner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Mitzner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam L.
Submitted 05/21/22
I have been coming for years. Always great information & service.
John E.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very good. Would be 5 stars if Rx refill system worked better
Janet F.
Submitted 05/17/22
I drive from Idyllwild to see Dr.Mitzner He is an excellent Doctor. He is easy to talk to. I certainly would recommend him. I came in for lab tesults
Marvin H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very thorough answered all my questions Very nice
Jeanette S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Mitzner always listens to what you are saying and goes the extra mile to help you. He is proactive and compassionate. So grateful to find a Dr.who really cares about his patients. Julie is also so kind, helpful and cheerful. This is a great combination.
Bob S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Exceptional Doctor Does not rush you in & out listens to you explains Treatment Dr Mitzner is one in 1 MILLION love this Doctor, Julie his receptionist is very pleasant always there to help and Questions Bob s
Chris C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always a great experience.
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Always excellent advice a d listens to you as well
Bob H.
Submitted 04/08/22
five stars
Catherine D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Friendly and compassionate service. Pleasant atmosphere. Minimal waiting with appointment.
Marc A.
Submitted 03/24/22
Best advice
Zenaida G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent doctor
Charles D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Mitzner and his staff are all very warm and caring. The Dr. is very attentive to my issues and concerns and always takes positive action in treating me. My wife and I really appreciate the service we are provided.
Lorna (Vmg) C.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr Mitzner always answers all my questions. I feel great taking the natural hormones he prescribes.
Kevin M.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Mitzner is a rare doctor. He listens carefully, he explains options thoroughly, he cares deeply and is continuously learning so he is knowledgeable across a broad spectrum of medical specialties. He is , in my opinion, a quiet leader in HRT (hormone replacement therapy) having been involved for around 30 years. If you want a doctor who cares and really sees you. Dr. Mitzner is a gold nugget.
Shane (Vmg) M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Mitzner is a great Dr. and takes the time to properly diagnose.
Mike B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr M is awesome. Been a patient for 10 years. Kind, compassionate and he listens to you. Highly recommend him.
Daniel J.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very thorough Dr and a pleasure to deal with. He has vast knowledge of his profession. We highly recommend him!
Ron G.
Submitted 02/10/22
I highly recommend Dr Mitzner to anyone who is interested in quality health care.
Zennie (zenaida ) G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr mitzner always listen and is excellent doctor.