Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
David M. Mitzner, DO -  - Aesthetics Specialist

David M. Mitzner, DO

Aesthetics Specialist & Primary Care Physician located in Temecula, CA

46 total reviews

Dr. David M. Mitzner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Mitzner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Mitzner is always so nice and takes the time to explain everything. Julie at the front is always right there to help with anything I need
Alan C.
Submitted 04/28/21
I think dr. Mitzner is a good caring doctor and a good listenert
Edward P.
Submitted 04/18/21
great office visit
Ricky M G.
Submitted 03/10/21
As always, Doctor Mitzner is the best and most qualified family care provider in the Inland Empire - Thank you Dr., and your staff, Julie
Sandra F.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Mitzner is very thorough and caring. He makes you feel at ease and listens to your concerns. His staff is always kind and helpful.
Irene H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Mitzner is so very caring and professional. I get the best care and good sound advice on my medical issues. His staff is pretty amazing as well. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new attending physician. Our family has been going to him for over 10 years. His a keeper!
Brad J.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Mitzner is without a doubt the best doctor in the area. I have been seeing him for 20+ years and would never even considering seeing anyone but him. I can't say enough about him. I moved to vegas for a short time for work some years back and drove the 5 hours just to come back to see him thats how much I like him and trust his expertise.
Jeff T.
Submitted 11/19/20
I have always been pleased with my office visits
Patrice H.
Submitted 09/22/20
He is very comfortable To talk to
Wayne W.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great Doctor.
Wayne W.
Submitted 07/20/20
Always very kind and helpful.
Lorraine J S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Mitzner is a great listener and very knowledgeable about different ways to treat and prevent problems.
Eduardo V.
Submitted 03/31/20
Doctor Mitzner is always very patient and takes his time to listen. He is a real people's doctor!
Lorna (Vmg) C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Mitzner always takes the time to review all my past symptoms, my current condition, and answer all my questions. It's worth the 2 hour drive for me to go to him for my hormonal health.
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great doctor. Easy to talk to.
Carina G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always caring and takes his time. He’s been my doctor for about 20 years!
Wayne K.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great!
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 12/12/19
Really good and very interesting. Can't wait to see full results!
John E.
Submitted 12/08/19
We love Doc Mitzner.... Randy and Julie.
Emily G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Mitzner is amazing! He is so compassionate and treats you with respect. He never lectures me but offers kind guidance and recommendations. I'm never afraid to go see him and I know that he will partner with me to help me through any health issues. He answers questions and is never impatient. I'm so glad that he's my doctor. You won't regret seeing him.