Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
David M. Mitzner, DO -  - Aesthetics Specialist

David M. Mitzner, DO

Aesthetics Specialist & Primary Care Physician located in Temecula, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. David M. Mitzner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Mitzner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne W.
Submitted 07/20/20
Always very kind and helpful.
Lorraine J S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Mitzner is a great listener and very knowledgeable about different ways to treat and prevent problems.
Eduardo V.
Submitted 03/31/20
Doctor Mitzner is always very patient and takes his time to listen. He is a real people's doctor!
Lorna (Vmg) C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Mitzner always takes the time to review all my past symptoms, my current condition, and answer all my questions. It's worth the 2 hour drive for me to go to him for my hormonal health.
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great doctor. Easy to talk to.
Carina G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always caring and takes his time. He’s been my doctor for about 20 years!
Wayne K.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great!
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 12/12/19
Really good and very interesting. Can't wait to see full results!
John E.
Submitted 12/08/19
We love Doc Mitzner.... Randy and Julie.
Emily G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Mitzner is amazing! He is so compassionate and treats you with respect. He never lectures me but offers kind guidance and recommendations. I'm never afraid to go see him and I know that he will partner with me to help me through any health issues. He answers questions and is never impatient. I'm so glad that he's my doctor. You won't regret seeing him.
Eduardo Sr V.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always takes his time to listen and provide personal attention.
Mark P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Took the time to understand my current care needs and future needs from him in my healthcare needs ! Great Doctor
Marci S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Staff as always was very friendly and calming. Dr. Mitzner takes his time to address all of his patient's concerns. He has provided health care for my family for over 22 years.
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 11/08/19
Wonderful as always!
Stephen D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Mitzner is always willing to listen and you can tell that he cares for his patients.
Scott A.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Mitzner is a class act and his staff is excellent.
Marina G.
Submitted 09/26/19
My best doctor
Marina G.
Submitted 09/26/19
I like my doctor
Kathleen W.
Submitted 09/11/19
The doctor was very thorough and very professional And his wife was extremely a fabulous person
Ricky M G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Mitzner is intelligent and compassionate - along with a common sense approach towards his patients. 5 stars plus